The Restart option is available to all anonymous and default users who do not identify themselves by logging in to ZPORTAL. It is the same as when a logged in user signs out or when the session times out.
It closes your session in ZPORTAL and removes all session data. Use this when you have finished using ZPORTAL to ensure user privacy. This returns ZPORTAL to the starting point which is the Standard Search screen.